03c59b3853 · chore(assets): delete unused GitHub dark theme CSS · Updated 2026-08-12 23:52:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?